reece hirschreece hirschreece hirsch
reece hirsch
facebook twitter goodreads



Reece launches a new series for Thomas & Mercer in 2019!

Read More


Reece's Novels


Books

Praise from New York Times bestselling authors...

"Reece Hirsch is writing and running with the big boys."
   —John Lescroart

"Gripping and gritty..."
   —Steve Berry

"Sure to keep you up late into the night. Watch out, John Grisham!"
   —Gayle Lynds

"Fans of Joseph Finder and Christopher Reich, meet Reece Hirsch!"
   —Robert Dugoni

"Highly recommended."
   —Sheldon Siegel

"A first-rate cyberthriller!"
   —Rebecca Cantrell

"Top-notch entertainment."
   —Graham Brown

Read more praise